Mitt Romney is running for the President of the United States.  He has a lot of core values that align him perfectly as the next republican candidacy.  But, people can’t get over the fact that he is LDS (yes, Mormon is not the correct name for the religion, it is actualy L.D.S.).  Romney is a great guy and was a great leader, but I’m not going to vote for him based on his view of abortion and gay rights.  I personally feel that those people in that situation should make their own decisions and the role of the government should be to help people make educated decisions.

I’m LDS.  I have been my whole life.  It’s a great religion with family at the center.  We believe that the family is the most important unit in the world.  Mitt Romney’s religion doesn’t tell me what kind of political leader he is going to be so I’ll make my decisions on the things that are important to me.  My freedom of choice. 

